These service providers are recommended by our clients.

Carpet Cleaning

 Sunrise Clean Care

770.921.0100 | office@sunrisecleancare.com | www.sunrisecleancare.com

 Jack Cantrell – Georgia Jack’s Carpet Cleaning

404.345.7778 | georgiajackscarpet@gmail.com | www.georgiajackscarpetcleaning.com

 

Carpet Sales & Install

 Lara Rose – The Carpet Lady

404.569.6520 | thecarpetlady@yahoo.com | www.thecarpetlady.com 

 Georgia Flooring

678.395.7182 | cassie@gaflooring.com | www.gaflooring.com

 

Chiropractor

 Ben McDowell, DC – McDowell Chiropractic

770.599.7139 | mcdchiropractic@gmail.com | www.mcdowellchiropractic.com

We provide state-of-the-art chiropractic treatment without the common popping/twisting/cracking. Our mission is to save the USA 1 trillion (yes-trillion) dollars per year on healthcare costs. 

 

Financial Services & Advisors

 Marsha Spear – Edward Jones

770.754.5018 | marsha.spear@edwardjones.com | www.edwardjones.com 

 Steve Siders – Odyssey Personal Financial Advisors

770.992.4444 | steve.siders@odysseypfa.com | www.odysseypfa.com

 

Home Inspector

Buzzy Stephens – THS Real Estate Inspections

770.403.8985 | stephens3340@bellsouth.net

 Home Probe

404-218-1040 | www.home-probe.com

 National Property Inspections

770.656.2209 | info@npiatlanta.com | www.npiatlanta.com    

 Drew Illes – House Call

404.615-7427 | dilles@housecallusa.net | www.housecallusa.net

 

Home Warranty

 Lori King – First American Home Warranty

404.447.6633 | loking@firstam.com | www.homewarranty.firstam.com

 Rhonda Poitevent – American Home Shield

770.235.8009 | rpoitevent@ashlink.com | www.ahs.com

 Felix Buitrago – 2-10 Home Buyer Protection

404.543.0555 | fbuitrago@2-10.com | www.2-10.com

 

Home Staging & Design

 Cathy Anguilla-Hans – Inspiring Interiors

404.906.6732 | cathyhans1@gmail.com | www.inspiringinteriorsgeorgia.com 

 Michelle Yackel – Devine Redesigns

404.326.2590 | michelle@divine-redesigns.com | www.divine-redesigns.com

 Eleida Fleming – Next Level Interiors

678.935.6398 | e@nextlevelinteriors.com | www.nextlevelinteriors.com 

 

Mortgage Lender

 Randy Lipp – Certainty Home Loans

770.713.1662 | rlipp@certaintyhomeloans.com | www.loansfromrandy.com | Mortgage Calculator

 Andy Markley – Renasant Mortgage Lending

770.855.9319 | andy.markley@renasant.com | www.renasantbank.com

 

Insurance

 Shannon Woods – Allstate

770.426.3151 | swoods@allstate.com |www.allstate.com

 Rob Barbine – The Rhoads Group

770.616.3951 | rob@rhoads-group.com | www.rhoads-group.com


Painting/Contractors

 Kade Home & Renovations

770.769.5233 | info@kademade.com | www.kademade.com 

Consult|Design|Build

Mike Quesada – Mike’s Painting & Renovations

404.610.8207 | mikequesada@msn.com 

Exterior/Interior Painting & Light Renovations

 

Photography

 Mary Powell – Mary Powell Photographer

770.851.8425 | mary@marypowellphotography.com | www.marypowellphotography.com

Wes Brown – Act Appalled Photography

actappalledphotography@gmail.com | www.facebook.com/actappalledphotography

 

Pressure Washing

 Mary Bostwick – Hydro Dynamic

404.348.2900 | mbostwick@hd-esc.com | www.hydrodynamic-esc.com 

Mark Jacques – Windows Plus Services

678.293.9991 | windowsplus@comcast.net | www.windowsplusservices.com

 

Real Estate Closing Attorney

 Renee Dillon – Ganek, PC

4800 Ashford Dunwoody Rd Suite 250 | Atlanta, GA 30338

770.391.0073 | www.ganekpc.com

 

Roofer

 Brent Durden – American Roof Specialists

770.616.1147 | brent@americanroofspec.com | www.americanroofspecialists.com

 Renee Morrison – Perimeter Roofing

404.580.8312 | rmorrison@perimeterroofing.com | www.perimeterroofing.com

 

Senior Living Community Specialist

 Cathy Jobe – Oasis Senior Advisors 

770.691.0249 | cjobe@youroasisadvisor.com | www.oasissenioradvisors.com 

We make finding the right senior housing simple! We take the burden of finding a senior housing option off your shoulders by handling all of the research and matching services for you.

 

Wills/Business Law

 Herbert Legal Group

404.850.0180 | kari@herbertlegalgroup.com | www.herbertlegalgroup.com

We are a business law firm working from a flat fee format. We work with business owners to confirm that their business is on a firm legal foundation with formations, contracts, mediation, trademark, etc. 

 

Pest Control

 

Mickey Spillane, Area Manager

470.591.6791

Cingo offers Safe-Surround, protecting your family and pets from the outside of your home and a Protection-Promise predictable pricing model that covers all pests that invade your home.